Lali's World

By Lali

Eating... texting... talking...

As you can see, we had a bit of sunshine today. I took this quick snapshot on my way to work this morning, just to give you evidence of it!!! It sometimes happens in November here in Scotland, believe it or not. I hadn't taken a bench shot in a while either.

This morning I had to go to a physio appointment for my Achilles tendinopathy. I have to keep doing the stretches more often than I do. I'll try my best. I'm not allowed to run or jump either. I have to remember that too!

Work was good. Busy!

I've had some really good news recently that will change my life very soon, but I'm afraid it's not wise for me to tell you all the details yet. You will know soon though... sorry to keep you waiting and wondering.

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments and stars. I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.