The rest of forever...

By DrMac

The Face of a Monster

Lottie hates cats. I didn't realise the depth of her hatred for the feline form. She utterly despises them. They are a game to her...Cat and Lottie. This morning she tried to be nasty to one. To be fair, Pippa tried to join in too but backed off when I shouted. I thought they were flushing out a bird, not a moggy. It could have ended in tears...but it didn't. Well, only Lottie's tears. I don't care if it is normal GSP behaviour, it ain't happening around here. She got pinned to the ground by yours truly and rollocked. I'd like to say it won't happen again but I'm not convinced she will make the link between cat and angry mum!

Anyway, school followed. School was school. Busy. Not worth talking about really.

Training was good but afterwards I got in the car and my back seized up. Big time.
Bugger (that was the clean version of what I said 'cos Mum will read this!). I'm hacked off. It's hot and we have had on and off thunder, lighting and torrantial storms all day long. It's like being in Monsoon, you'll feel quite at home when you land on Saturday morning!!

Two sleeps...
Phew.
I need a hug.

And a Hendrick's drinking partner!
x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.