Another Oops!

You may notice that smudge on the window - no it doesn't need cleaning - it's within my camera! Thats a pretty big oops! I have been promising myself an upgrade when I felt I knew more about what I was doing and felt i deserved it and would know what to do with a new one! But looks like fate has done me a favour! I spent ages looking at the ones Hobbs had kindly recommended when i sought his advice - and went for the Nikon. Then it was finding the right price and place that would deliver the next day. Then it was deciding what lens to get - oh heck no wonder I had a dizzy spell last night! 
Hopefully I will have it to play with saturday!

I can't not mention Paris on this day - been listening to Any Answers on Radio 4 and reading comments on posts on Facebook - I now fear the backlash and violence against more innocent people from those seeking retaliation and not realising how it will just perpetuate the atrocity.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.