twinned with trumpton

By MrFT

The Granton Under 9 Synchronised Scooting Team '15

A low key day; we hit the library for long distance walk books and then to Spartans for fitba. Alex and I went to Morrisons and after a couple of hours out we were all starting to freeze up, so scooted home and leek and potato soup was administered.

I remember a rainfall gauge and Kerplunk before we spent another hour out, kicking fish boxes and climbing on pipes in the Granton Wildlife Reserve before a Disney movie (The Big Green?) and toad in the hole.

And a first visit to Alex from the tooth fairy; just as well I remembered before I dropped off...  I'm sure if tooth fairy bounty was included in government fiscal indicators, inflation would be higher than it is....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.