Anstruther

Today (Saturday), I went to Anstruther. As you can see, the weather was not the best. It was cold and wet but, thankfully, not too windy. It's good there is a bus that takes you there directly from Edinburgh, although it's a bit of a long journey, about two hours and a half.

It is a rather picturesque town. I didn't see much human activity around, but it must have been the awful weather. Definitely quieter than Edinburgh, anyway. I didn't stay outside for long either. The weather was definitely not inspiring for photography, so I just took a few photos at the harbour.

I was there to see a couple of flats. So this could be my new home, we'll see...

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments, stars and hearts!! I hope you're all enjoying your weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.