pattons6

By pattons6

Give me a note mummy

I had a great night sleep last night. I slept from 7.30 until 8.10. I woke full of beans & ready to go. I shouted, is there anyone down there? My daddy was down stairs so he came to get me. My sister was still sleeping, she had a better night too.

So daddy went to bed as he was nightshift. All the girls went downstairs for breakfast. We had a lovely fruity breakfast before getting dressed.

We went out to the shops to get me winter boots. Mummy & I couldn't decide so brought two pairs back for daddy & grandmas opinion. One is going back tomorrow to exchange for a new pair of good shoes for me.

We then came home to pick daddy up before heading to the hospice as mummy was on duty today.
She said she needs it today to put everything in to perspective.

Once home I had my tea & bath before putting singing shows on for mummy & my baby sister. I had my toys a kids in my show. I sang some songs, danced & acted.

Mummy said I said a few funny things today.
1. I fell asleep in the car. When I woke up I said, you two (mummy & daddy), are making too much noise for me to sleep.

2. Daddy thought I had a funny red spot on my tummy, he asked mummy to come look. She had a look before I closed my jammie top saying, nothing to see here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.