pattons6

By pattons6

Treat day

Mummy was on her own today. Daddy is nightshift so there had to be a plan. Treat day solved the problem.

Grandma came with us. So we all got strapped in to the car and drove across town. Parked & headed in.

We had a look at a couple of shops then we went to the bear factory. I love this place. My baby sister & I both picked reindeer. I helped push the peddle to stuff them. We picked outfits then got boxes too.

We were both very lucky girls. We stopped for a quick snack stop as Zara needed a feed.

We drove to grandads & grandmas house and surprised grandad. He loved my reindeer. I had brilliant fun playing. I had fun doing puzzles too.

Just before bedtime I got to watch Strictly Come Dancing. I loved dancing along with the dancers. My reindeer was my partner.

Mummy had extra cuddles with us tonight. She is thinking of all the families caught up in the events in Paris.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.