EmmaBattrick

By MamaOfBoys

My stars last jam

Kanye had his last star jam tonight for the year they return again next year.

They run to school terms so should be February when hes back to his dancing. They're doing a fundraiser day soon as this group runs on donations- though its free for us they still need to hire the venues to run the workshops and have t shirts made up for the kids and run shows every term. They have more info here

Andre said he lost energy quickly and i cant imagine so after being at school.

Had a nice quiet day today with just Harper at home, got a  lot of washing done. 

Popped to my mama in laws and had coffee with her and my sis in law while my nephew and Harper watched bob the builder.

I left our picnic blanket there, then upon getting home i realized i left my phone there! Ugh! One of those days. Useless. 

My mama in law brought it around to me after she'd been out.

Both boys had a great day at school and were pretty tired when they got home. Only 4 weeks left of school!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.