Beachlands Nickaz

By Beachlander

Eeek! 365?!!

So this is my 365th blip entry, which means I've stuck at this solidly for 12 months. An achievement I reckon, it has been great to have this as a record of what has happened over that time. Mine is definitely a journal, as I don't have the skill that many of here have, but it certainly gives a good indication of how myself and my family go about our day to day stuff. Thanks Blip! It's great having you in our life.

Today was the last day of term 2. We had a get together with a group of friends after school, have just come back from there, and the girls are now putting together some pictures to send to some important people in Yorkshire. I'm off to book club tonight, we've read the Cellist of Sarajevo, which I really enjoyed...we've had some right tosh, so it was nice to have a good one.

TGIF!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.