Angelique

By Angelique

" CHRISTMAS IS COMING & THE GOOSE IS GETTING FAT "

Well lit's not a goose but a penguin. Instead of making Angels this year, I decided to make a few of these penguins. Not so many parts but just as fiddly!!

The weather has been better today with NO RAIN, in fact at one point the sun was shining.  I had forgotten how wonderful everything looks when its bright.

As my back is still painful Mr A took Phoebe for a walk this afternoon and came back with two Mermaid Purses.  I thought at first they were dead Stag beetles, being completely black with horns.  But as he was dropping sand all over the computer desk I asked him to remove them!!

And now the weekend is approaching, thank goodness.  Even though I don't go out to work anymore I still enjoy my weekends, indulging even more.

Thankyou for yesterday's comments and hope you all enjoy a fantastic weekend.  xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.