Step Cautiously

By alixmarie11

A Pool, Some Balls, and a few Pockets

I was a psych major today. Or at least I pretended to be. Jordan had a party for psych club I think. And being a good friend I decided that I would be more than happy to lie for her. Haha.

It was pretty interesting. Nothing really to do except stare at horse figurines, but the pool table was entertaining. Turns out I'm as horrid at pool as I remember. Haha. But I had a lot of fun playing. Enough to convince me that if I have enough money one day, my home will have a table in it too. One day.

But until that day when I can practice on it while bored in my house or let it collect dust from it's static life, I will fawn over how horrible I am at pool and yearn for a table of my own.

Oh, the pointless joys in life.

Quote:
"And on the third day, God created the Remmington Bull-Action Rifle."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.