pattons6

By pattons6

Guilty, me? Nope

Well. I may have had another bad night....mummy's hoping it's my cough that's keeping me up or that it's a phase.

Today I have been very hungry. I had my breakfast, lunch & dinner, I also had some of mummy's breakfast lunch & dinner. Don't tell mummy or daddy but my big sister manages to sneak me a chocolate out of our advent calendar too. My sister & mummy had a take away for dinner she dropped a bit & I found it. Mummy managed to catch a picture of my guilty face. He He

Today we went to rhyme time. I had fun and even tried joining in with the singing. I was particularly enthusiastic during Old Macdonald had a Farm. It was great, I was tired afterwards so had a quick nap before mummy took me out to pick up snacks for tomorrow. We are going out for a treat to see Frozen at a drive through cinema. It's a surprise for my big sister, she loves frozen.

Mummy, my big sister & I all had fun tonight. Reading Christmas stories before bed. I rolled about my sisters bed & pulled the book away before trying to eat it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.