pattons6

By pattons6

All I want for Christmas is .....

All I want for Christmas is to feel better. I have had horrible sleeps all week. Dosing and napping for 2 hours max a day. Today I had horrible blisters on my tummy. So mummy said enough & got me a Dr appointment for tonight in an out of hours service.

Once in the waiting room I was full of mischief. I had great fun sticking my tongue out at everyone & entertaining them.

We had to wait a while but finally got to see the doctor. Well we were in for ages, at least 50 mins. She listened to my tummy, breathing, looked at me ears & eyes. Took my temperature then she even peaked in my nappy. She confirmed I have chicken pox AND croup. Hence my coughing & no sleeping. I have had a huge dose of steroids for my croup with the hope it helps.

My chicken pox are appearing quickly. So far on my face & tummy. Mummy's been warned I may have lots by morning. So we/I'm quarantined until my spots have crusted over. Mummy says my pictures going to be fun.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.