Fi

By Fi

Quality Entertainment

It was back to Cafe Margarita's tonight - someone I used to work with was out to visit her husband and a couple I'd been 'virtually' introduced to, through a mutual friend, arrived in Moscow last night for their long-term posting here. So a crowd of us returned there for the excellent food, drink and atmosphere. I'm not a fan of beetroot but I really enjoyed the borscht.

And then there were five: We went for 'one for the road' A bottle of vodka later...

No Sunday/Monday blips - I only left the flat to go for a run (jog) on Sunday and Monday was work! Hardly blip fodder.

In other news: there was a smattering and I mean a smattering of snow as I walked to work this morning. It came to nothing but it's flippin' freezing!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.