kaanerdem

By kaanerdem

Exam Week& Me

If someone were to ask me about the hardest thing with being a student, I’d say dealing with complex situations such as the times you have an assignment due tomorrow for two lessons but on the other hand, an exam and last but not least a presentation. Yes, there’ll be harder things to face as I grow older. Yes, I’ll miss these days at some point in future and yes, what’s wrong with learning how to deal with tough situations. But still, I sometimes wonder if there’d be another way for us, students to learn how to deal with such complex problems with the minimum amount of loss or even a way for us to guess what would be better or not to do. Unfortunately, I guess none of these knowledge will be gained unless time enough amount of time is spent on. This is what I can say about this #smallmoment of the day. As you might see, there’s a lot of work waiting for me. Wish me luck!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.