kaanerdem

By kaanerdem

Smallmoments

Everything is better if there’s diversity, especially with friends. Before starting high school, most friends of mine were from Istanbul and almost none were outside the city. When you live in such conditions, it feels as if you somehow know every one of the people in your society. Anyway, there’s always a breaking point in the lives of people. Mine had happened when I first started Prep year and had the chance to meet my residential friends. In every each one of them, I could feel something different existed. As time passed by, I saw the values they had, which some were missed the “big city” I lived in. This way, I became very close with them. The photo above is the first time we’d went out altogether for this new semester. These people are friends of mine who I value since they’re easy to talk and share your ideas and on the other hand know how to get on well with people since they’re actually living with people who’d they call strangers before but brothers now. This was the #smallmoment of the day but was actually a very long and fun one with these friends of mine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.