kaanerdem

By kaanerdem

#Smallmoments

Have you ever thought how many people you come across in your life? How many different faces you see everyday and talk to? How many friends will you have? With the each year coming I meet hundreds of more people and see different viewpoints, ideas and beauties of life. However, the most interesting thing with this is the fact that people become very close with each other just in weeks and that’s the thing I love about this life. I guess it’s the third month from the time school had started but just in such period of time, I’d become very good friends with these people you see above. Just in weeks, you’re able to have chats for hours, go somewhere you like and also the most important discuss. I like discussing with them and having an exchange of ideas. Finally, I hope this relation will never stop being like this. #smallmoment

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.