kaanerdem

By kaanerdem

KE7

CR7 is the nickname for the worlds best player Cristiano Ronaldo. In case I become one like him, maybe I should be called KE7. The picture seen above is while I’m trying to shoot a video for my Physics homework. That’s absolutely not what I was guessed when attending my first Physics lesson and now, I quite like this way of working in order to understand physics better. This was the lesson for today that I had for myself.
 
In order to learn something, putting things into practice is way better than just learning the theory. Once you are taught the theory, you know how to solve the problem. However you don’t know which problem is to be solved whereas learning by practice teaches you to identify what needs to be solved. Today, in my tough routine, I learned that besides solving tests or studying for hours the most important issue is actually to be able to identify your problem and that’s the key to everything. Here was the #smallmoment of the day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.