Opening Pressies

It's been a fine dry day for the most of it, even fairly sunny too :)  This evening has seen some heavy showers and windy again.

Back to work for today, too many other staff off.  It's been a steady day of shoppers, lunchtime and also various visitors from across the world :)  I even saw Santie pass in a helicopter, I was too slow getting out the museum door but have seen various photos of him via Facebook.  I've finally finished off the Christmas shopping on my lunch break and after work.  A mad rush as usual.  All wrapped up and been down to see big bro Jonny and family to deliver.  Also popped along sister Laura and family on the way back.  Next stop is me time :) 

I try to go down to Jonny's every Christmas eve, it's a kind of tradition now :)  After all, Christmas is for family time and always so much excitement for the bairns.  I bring down the Christmas pressies and Jonny lets them open them while I'm visiting, think it may take hours in the morning with all the rest of the presents :)  Shame niece Michaela was out, but Lena, Isaiah and Alex loved what they got :)  Taken at Bigton. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.