wait just one more shot

By Susanbmathew

Dining room window

My original plan was to make some roping using the many chopped off limbs from my tree. My neighbor came out and said.......why?
She then brought me a faux garland with lights on it. ( the word faux indicates that even though it was bought at goodwill for 2.00 it's still classy) I decided right there that she was the best neighbor in the world.
These are a collection of ornaments by Margaret Furlong.
I don't think they make them any more but I love them. A part of me would love to have a classy little tree with red ribbons and white ornaments on them but.....I would be bored.

So this is my touch of class. In about a month I thinking my many many heart shaped ornaments will hang from it for Valentine's Day.
Yup I am going to milk this for all that it's worth!
More to come g'day down under and g'night to the north

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.