Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

One step forward, two steps back.

This was taken in the hospital grounds on my way to my first physio appointment. I think a few people wondered what on earth I was doing, but I didn't care, I knew why I was doing it and that's all that is important!

Physio didn't go as well as I thought it would. I have to put my heel wedge back in my shoe as it is causing too much pressure on my leg and back without it. That is apparently why the back of my knee is so sore. I nearly hit the roof when she massaged it!!
My leg is still very weak compared to the other one and I am doing more damage to it by not wearing the heel wedge. I was also told I was doing far too much walking and I should only be sitting for a minimal amount of time!
Aaargh...how long is this going to take!
Got more exercises to do and am to go back in 2 weeks.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.