a new year!

By Thesalh70

My ?uros 2012 - am good to go!

Good nights sleep but dreamt I'd had all my hair cut off! Oh bugger I did!...well everyone's making cuts aren't they?!

Lots to do today, so after shower and then spending just 5 mins drying my hair, I'm off to work at 7.30. Not many of us around today due to hols and customer appts, just me, Catherine and dan the man in all day.

Me and Catherine treated ourselves to a dirty big mac and fries at lunch! Not had one of those for ages!

Good day overall and lots done. Fire surround arrived also which dan the man helped load into my car. Good job it didn't rain tonight like its gonna do tomorrow as needed roof down to get it home!

Home, then nails done (a treat after nearly 9 months graft at 49!) then a few more bits to do. Now working and clearing a couple of hundred emails. Feel slightly more organised for hols than I am usually, had holiday haircut, nails done, got euros and all clothes ironed, just need to pack tomorrow.

Whilst I work tonight, am looking forward to Question Time! 2 more sleeps...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.