Sun shines on St Mary's

C went to collect some sale stuff from BHS & so I did what I usually do & had a walk around the church. It was sunny & inside the church not a living soul did I see, but the heating was on full pelt.

Came home & C went off to see D. I did some more sorting out. Another bag of rubbish & some empty drawers; so the little steel chest of drawers is going too...tip or garage ? Well I ought to take it to the tip but I guess it will stay in the garage for a year month or two !!

Just spoke to S who has an ipad for sale. He was an usher at N & R's wedding. We have agreed a price and I am going to Winslow to collect it tomorrow morning. So that is one thing off the list - the other is a Nikon D7200 which I might  buy or not. I can't make up my mind ....doh ! I'll let you know what happens.

Sunny day but still very wet underfoot - oh yes & the snowdrops were out in the church yard.

Don't forget if you haven't made your pledge to save Blip yet you can here :

https://www.blipfuture.com/invest

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.