Explore, Dream, Discover

By Snowcycle

Snowy Pentland Hills from Churchhill.

A dull miserable morning, so I put the road bike on the Turbo Trainer and did 35 miles. As a result, the bike ride pictures would not have been very interesting.

After lunch, my partner and I went down to Morningside to donate a load of stuff to a charity shop, then we went and bought a couple of things. We walked from there down to Tollcross visiting a few more charity shops before coffee. At Churchhill, there was this view of the Snowy Pentland Hills, the clouds parting just at the right time just as the light is starting to fade. At Tollcross, we have coffee, and then head home.

Finished fixing the front mudguard to the road bike, and then I watched Ski Sunday.

After tea, after doing my work shirt ironing, I finally got around to registering on the Blipfuture website. Then I went through the edited photos and posted them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.