Live it loud!

By Lostpixel

Another cloud quiz

Please view large!

I was on my way back from Leicester earlier having taken quite a few pic today but nothing was exciting me, so I decided to stop on the lane into Burton Hastings. I just love that name...

So far I'd done wet grass, rain, mushrooms (that were growing in the new water feature previously known as the front lawn). All nice, but not headline grabbing.

This is a stitched panorama of 3 images and put together in PS and processed in SFx as per usual.

The view is facing north towards Jn 1 on the M69.

Tomorrow is the start to the run up to the holiday. Getting stuff together, creating a pile of clothes so half can be left behind, finding plug ins, chargers, etc etc....

It starts to feel real from now.

Some positive news on Andy. He's breathing unaided and moved out of ITU but little other change at the moment. Each tiny bit of good news gives a little more hope.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.