Roadside Cottage

It's been a bit warmer today but a bit more wind.  Plenty of sunny spells through the day too :)  

An early start this morning and icy roads to work.  We had an event starting early in the museum but they turned up late!  We've also had two school visits for tours on Vikings, a usual topic at this time of year.  I've had a fairly lay evening but I have been out with Sammy for a few walks.  The telly seems to be the main objective tonight :) 

I went for a run in the car at lunchtime and went for a walk.  It was a fine sunny break but breezy.  I had scanned some photos of this old house a few weeks ago and thought I'd come for a look.  The photos I scanned had a lovely garden with lupins etc, now overgrown and derelict.  Taken at Roadside, Girlsta. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.