A slice of Lesley's life

By Lesley

Experimenting

If I'd realised at the time this was going to be my blip I might have taken more care with it. But it turns out this is the best picture I have taken all day. Perhaps because I have mainly been distracted by pain in my hips and my right leg all day. Well until Carl suggested I get a sports massage which has helped enormously.

Anyway, the picture is me trying to work out what I can usefully do with the juice pulp that is left after I have made a juice. This was my first attempt at Juice Pulp Bread. I think it needs a better name and a better photographer but it is actually quite tasty. Well I think so. My only other Guinea pig was Jackson who, despite declaring himself "very scared" gave it a go. He wasn't keen.

Lesley x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.