Tyger Tyger burning bright

Tyger Tyger, burning bright, 
In the forests of the night; 
What immortal hand or eye, 
Could frame thy fearful symmetry?

William Blake 
1794

Because it is raining (again) our Tyger aka Merlot C is in & looking ferocious...That's only because he would rather be out chasing birds !

I have squared up some junk in the garage which I am taking over to Mum tomorrow for her church Jumble sale in a couple of weeks.

C has been out to class this am whilst I did some admin....boooooring !

Might have a little snooze now as the weather is horrid. Did I mention that the weather is not nice well if not then the weather is nasty again today & windy too...

Thanks to everyone for your kind comments & stars & hearts of late. Sorry I don't always say Thank you but you know I am thinking it ..

happy Tuesday

and another thing do you know that it is just over 14 weeks since I had my left hip replaced - it feels great ...its just the other one that has been complaining lately

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.