amberelli

By amberelli

Newton Faulkner - Write It On Your Skin

Write It On Your Skin Fan Lyric Video

OMG! Today could NOT get any better! So when I posted THIS blip about the Newton Faulkner's fan lyric video, never in a bizillion (yes I made that up) years thought I would make it into his new music video...

I sent off 2 seperate photos and BOTH!! yes BOTH were picked! I actually cannot get over how honouring that is! I'm still buzzing 3 days on while I am back-blipping this entry! haha

I'm at 1.08 with the lyrics 'take everything you own' while carrying a suitcase!
Then I'm on again at 2.14 with the lyrics 'life feels like a music box' while wearing a festival wristband and a drawing of a music box with stuff coming out of it!

Thanks so much Newton! x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.