Tuesday: My Heavies

We had some high level visitors in town over the last day.  Because we had a full programme, I didn't take my car to work but was picked up from home, prior to picking up our visitors.  And because there was more than one car's worth of visitors, we had to travel in convoy.  So imagine my delight when I came out this morning to see both Sasha and Igor waiting for me.  Two cars - just for me!

Igor (on the left) and Sasha (on the right) are incredibly cool - both are really keen bikers.  Sasha is known as Little Sasha - before my time, there used to be a Big Sasha - he left but Little Sasha's name has remained.

I know I haven't mentioned the heat in a while - but tonight it is so hot, I feel like I am hot from the inside out.....I just need to share that.

182

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.