Too Big Or Too Small?

It was a bit chilly today, so I wore my knitted jumper. Usually, it fits me like glove, but today, it seemed too big. Mysterious. I did lose weight when I was unwell around Christmas, ten percent of my body weight. And I am fresh out of the Dog Oasis with a very short look. But it still seems mysterious to me. Has it been tampered with? Does it have magical properties so it can change of its of accord?

Speaking of mysteries. Here we were, enjoying some cuddle time on the sofa while watching sprint skiing, when a man slowly appeared from below outside our window. And disappeared again towards the sky! We live one floor up! It seems like he is doing some work on the fifth floor and will continue to go up and down outside for a week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.