Lisa's life...

By lisa24270

Just Stella

No 'just' about really.when this is the happy companion that rushes to the door to greet you after work with a squeaky Christmas tree! :) Still cold enough to be festive, I do agree, or maybe my fingers are still frostbitten! (please see my backblip for yesterday, I'm quite pleased with it)

My morning was bordering on brilliant again...not only did I walk to my charity shop job but when I got there my trousers (a brand new purchase in November) were falling down so much that I had to buy a size smaller again! I may be our best customer as I refuse to go and buy new clothes while my size and shape are changing all the time! Then walked home again and got in the front door 2 minutes before it started raining. Lucky or what? 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.