The faces

2years 264days

....off a slightly loopy 2year old during morning coffee. I have a work meeting this afternoon so Katie and I went for girl time in the coffee shop. She decided to practise her best gurning. She is good at it. We went and got her a few pretties for her hair in the sale- nursery always seem to lose them. Every nursery she has been to, yet she never touches them when she is with me!

She has gone to play with littlefriend for the afternoon, has eaten a big lunch there already and they are heading for the soft play near us.

I had time after dropping her off to watch the Yorkshire Regiments returning parade through the town I was in. An impressive display, both of the hardworking troops and the many hundreds of wellwishers come to show respect to them all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.