A slice of Lesley's life

By Lesley

Day 2 in Paradise

I was very patient for this shot...and I was very mocked for my patience so it seems I should make that worthwhile by at least making it my blip. And no, I don't really know what it is doing there.

There have been many good things today...J getting up by himself, coming down for breakfast and taking a walk along the beach. And many more games of Exploding Kittens.

For the three of us there was also swimming with the fishes (in a beautiful and definitely not mafia way), hanging out in sea trampolines (the round things in the picture) and lunch on the beach.

And for two of us there was a rather splendid dinner on the beach.

And for the one of me the day started with a fresh juice in the sunshine on a swinging hammock chair.

Lesley x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.