an itching in my thumbs

By itchythumbs

traps and things

photos, postcards, refreshers on the basics of trapping insects.

i have been anointed an "insect expert" by my co-workers for friday as we needed a third speaker and apparently my wide knowledge of a little bit of everything makes me a good candidate for being an expert in the eyes of children on just about anything.

so i have spent the better part of the evening baking bad cookies for tomorrow's lesson and catching bugs on my front porch for part of friday's. and of course making peanut butter bars.

got through it all a little bit quicker than expected but i still have a couple hours set aside tomorrow to get a total of 15 critters for the kids to learn about on friday.

---

dezra has beautiful eyes.

---

i'm an amateur at everything and an expert on nothing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.