My Magic Kingdom

By HRHCinderella

Invitation Part 2

The RSVP teapot has been getting fuller every day! Everyone has been bringing their "teabags" to my office. The teapot actually looks like it is alive. For part 1 see yesterday's Blip.

One of our auxillary staff received a serious injury today involving a razor wire fence. He severed a vein and had to have stitches. Not sure who got the bigger fright him or his co-worker. Poor guy!

A long and busy day resulted in us only leaving school at 4:30. The newsletters are complete. Printed and emailed. All correspondence has been answered and the main tasks are
complete. Tomorrow I need to file and and clear my desk so that I can start next week a little easier.

For the very obsevant Blippers, if you are interested and want to know who Margaret Roberts is, please follow the link. She is a local Harties celebrity!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.