Learning day by day

By EmmaF

After the rain

Boy did it rain last night, but most of today has been dry. Fingers crossed for tomorrow when I am sat with Carys in a uncovered seat at the Aviva Diamond League at Crystal Palace.

Gym this morning, followed by Breastfeeding course this afternoon. I did think that the assignment I handed in today was the last one until September. I was wrong! We have one from today, I may live to regret these words, but at forst sight it is the easiest to date and hopefully I will nail it next week before the school holidays break up or it is unlikely to get done at all.

Two tired children this evening. Carys is definately ready for a break and William well I think he could just do with a little more sustained sleep. Parents coming tomorrow so lets hope they sleep well tonight as I hate dealing with tired kids when others are around.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.