mrsc48

By mrsc48

64p difference.

I've been shopping today.

I went to Tesco, please note Tesco.

I bought some cranberry juice. I first picked up the carton on the right. Then I picked the carton on the left.

Can you spot the difference?

Both cartons are Ocean Spray, both are light, both cranberry classic juice drink. The carton on the right is slightly better quality and it states only 20 calories per glass. It also has a measure on the side of it to measure your glass. Both contain the same juice.

So, the difference. 64p is the difference. The slightly better quality box i picked up in the chilled cabinet was £1.99 i got two! The other slightly not so better quality carton was on the juice isle and cost £1.35. I put the other two back and kept the cheaper two.

Please beware when buying cranberry juice. I saved £1.28 today. If anyone else is buying cranberry juice don't be fooled as there is 64p difference.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.