Fibonacci

Even though I picked some lovely wild things from my walk with Rumi  (and Flynn on his bike) this afternoon... ...I chose this shell to blip.

I have changed the first pic with this.......a small shell with lots of different lights on it.

I liked this view of it and because it seemed to be hiding I decided to overlay the spiral from another pic.

On a more domestic note...the cat is in training to become a dishwasher......we caught her this afternoon in the dishwasher licking the knives and forks ........really trying hard to get them clean....that was before she decided that the raita that Jaiya made for our Veggie curry was hers ......and was well past half way of scoffing the lot before she got caught.

WWombat has just discovered the Fibonacci so I thought she would like this....and thank you Lizellen for hosting TT....I remembered this week (makes a change that the memory is working)

Raining again.

“I miss her like 0, 1, 1, 2, 3, and 5 misses 8. When we made love, our two bodies formed one spiral that seemed to cycle to the sky.”
- Jarod Kintz

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.