mef13

By mef13

Downtown

I had time on my hands today so decided a good way to spend it was with a walk around town.
As luck would have it, the clouds chose to roll back at the same time providing a least a glimpse of the sun at the same time.
And that, coupled with the joyous colour of this display of pansies in the town centre at Romsey gave me the opportunity for a fresh view of an old Blip favourite. I've pictured the town centre from this spot before and undoubtedly will find a fresh angle yet again to keep Romsey in my camera lens.
The borough, blessed with a royal charter, his steeped in history, provides many a quiet corner for the camera enthusiast as well as the historian.
Who knows, I might even play a small part in contributing to the archives of the town!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.