Because this is who I am

By Brighde

Raise your thong

This week a very special lady passed away. 

Louise Rennison was my hero. If you're not familiar with her work she wrote the Georgia Nicolson series 'Angus, thongs and full-frontal snogging'. There was 10 books I think and every single one was like a bible to me. Me and my friend Mandy would read it and discuss in great detail which character we loved the most and we'd be awe of Georgia and her amazing life. I am so sad to see this lady go, she was really an inspiration to me. In true honor, I have raised my thong in appreciation. 

In other news, diet still going well. It's weigh day tonight and I'm pooing myself because I'm 1.5lbs off my stone and if I get it I think I might have an emotional breakdown. Wish me luck.

Happy Blipping.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.