Because this is who I am

By Brighde

Free your skin

If you aren't familiar with me or my life then please let me fill you in. 

Kiehl's is everything.

I first visited Kiehl's in Edinburgh about three years ago where I tried the toner and basically was obsessed. This lead on to me purchasing the entire shop and spending my student loan on face cream. 

Today the lovely people at Kiehl's invited me for a little pampering where I had a skin consultation where my darling friend Vicky took swabs of my oily face. It was nice to know it has improved after three years. Then I was taken in for a facial, which urgh, was so nice. I think just tucking myself into a towel blanket was the best. 

Vicky used all sorts on me, including a lovely face mask which had bits of cranberry in it and I felt like a woman of the forest. Always good. 

Basically, I urge you all to go speak to them. If you live in the Gateshead area then pop into the House of Fraser at the metro centre because they have facials and oh my, it's cozy. It is on the pricey side of things, but literally worth every penny because it will last you forever and it's like golden sun beams coming out your face. Just trust me on this one go to Kiehl's. 

I also am being really good on my diet and I had a subway salad which was very enjoyable. And only like £3 hurray. 

Happy Blipping.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.