Capturing my Journey

By thedoglady

Sunup

Lovely sunrise this morning. I also did a time lapse with the gopro but haven't had time to look at it yet. Off to the mainland for my eye test this afternoon. Rather a rushed affair but definitely little short-sighted in my left eye, no other nasty problems. The optician said I could get glasses if it bothered me and seemed a little flippant but I really notice the problem and constant headaches and regular migraines definitely "bother" me! I then only had about 10 minutes to choose glasses, having a round face and no idea what to look for I got some of the second cheapest ones with no added extras. I can always upgrade if I need to. They will arrive in a week or so. We will see how much I choose to wear them.

6c 10mph NW cold wind sunshine all day

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.