Carol: Rosie & Mr. Fun

By Carol

Family Camp #4

The 4th week of family camp on Catalina Island begins this afternoon. We have been attending for approximately 32 years. The place, Campus By the Sea, is wonderful; the experience is deeply meaningful.

We've reserved a spot for our granddaughter, Desiree and her son Tristan. She's started a new job so she cannot join us and Tristan is with his Dad. We are more than sad!

Mr. Fun and I are going to have to figure out how to enjoy each other. I think we can do that. ;-)

The photo is of the brochure. This message is being composed on my iPhone while on the freeway to the Los Angeles harbor to embark the boat. I rarely post from my phone. We'll have no Internet all week.

Rosie (& Mr. Fun), aka Carol

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.