Lali's World

By Lali

Boats

This is the only photo I took today, after I got off the bus. I didn't have a good day and I wasn't in the mood for photos to be honest. I modified it a bit to make it a bit more interesting.

When I got up, I was in a good mood and ready for a positive day ahead but, somehow, it didn't happen...

I'm really annoyed with Scottish Hydro, by the way, because they made an appointment to come tomorrow to change my key meter for a credit meter. I phoned up to double check they were definitely coming tomorrow, and they said that the appointment was actually on 1st April. How and when this change happened, I don't have a clue, but I'm not impressed. They've been messing me about too much and I may change to Scottish Power once I finally get that meter installed, that's if it ever happens... I've been waiting for far too long as it is....

I'd rather not talk about work today...

On my way back, I had to get earlier off the bus because of a road closure, but at least that gave me chance to take a photo. Let's think positive..

Not much more to report really. Hope tomorrow goes better. Busy day at work tomorrow!

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments, stars and hearts. I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.