Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

Evening Foliage

This didn't come out quite as I had wanted, but probably better than I expected. If that makes any sense. xP

I headed up toward the setting sun before running to the railway station this evening, but with such a beautiful near-cloudless sky there wasn't much going on in terms of colourful sky. I thought to try a bit of foliage against the gold that was there, and this is what I ended up with. I think it's a bit busy, and doesn't really convey what I was going for, but it actually looks better than I thought it might - and good enough that it caught mrs tsuken's eye as I was flipping through my photos.

So I'm blipping it. And here it is large.

In other news, Joshua clued me into the new unofficial Blipfoto iThing app YAY! It's called Blipster, and I am using it right now. Browsing is certainly really nice, and if this post goes through, I can say that the posting experience is excellent too.

w00t :-D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.