The Daily Fox ...

By MaggieB

Struggling

I seem to be spending much of my life either weeping - or inflicting my neuroses on  anyone prepared to tolerate them on social media at the moment.

I am completely at ease with the fact that mum is in the right place - and perhaps I should have placed her there sooner.

However my misery continues ..  not helped by the most unpleasant sinussy cold.

I'm despairing of training Maisie and am feeling defeated by it all. I seem unable to retain the simplest instructions given to me by the dog trainer so 'consistency' is a bit haphazard.

I'm getting lots of advice from friends - though of course everyone's advice is different.

I'm really doubting the wisdom of getting a dog if I can't do the best thing for her and me.

Oh - and this is a meadow pipit.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.