Gitama's World

By Gitama

Just In Time.....

...Before all the petals fell off.

A reasonably quiet Sunday....after making all the dogs food (UGH!)  for the next few weeks and putting into take away containers to freeze...and then washing the smelly little thing all was well in the world...especially because as I was washing him I realised than in the last week or so he has put on more weight....I like it when he is a bit rolly polly........just a bit.

An old friend dropped by for a cuppa...she is always good for a chin wag and I like it when I can tell someone (her) to stop banging on about me going to India for some Pachakarma and no offence is taken ...and .......she stops. She spends a lot of time in the North working with the Tibetans so she always has interesting tales to tell.

Because its going to be a rather busy week and after all the work was done it was so nice just to stay at home rather than head up the coast this afternoon.....it gave me some time to catch up with some things that I have wanted some free space and special attention to do.

The Sunflowers are just about on their last legs so I took the opportunity to give 'em a good blippin.
It is very rarely a 'Quick Blip' and this was no exception...I have seemed to of fiddled with it for a stupid amount of time....I do enjoy it though.

“The sunflower is mine, in a way.”

- Vincent Van Gogh

(cheeky bugger)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.