Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Red flash

This is the London train, very early this morning - could even be the one RedFlash catches, who knows.

Very beautiful walk through the barley fields, with sun and showers and 3 rainbows, which I blipped rather ineptly. However, in the end this oddity was my favourite, though I guess I'll go back to retake some of the other shots on another sunny morning when I actually manage to get out of bed.

Good thing I went so early - 5 mins after I got back, thinking I had all the time in the world before work, a guy turned up to clean the cooker - had forgotten completely he was coming. So now instead of being in front of myself I'm behind. Oh well..

Have a good Thursday - nearly the end of the week..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.