Footprints in Photos

By AnnaSpanner

Wet thumbs

Me: Let's do a group shot
M: Ok mum
Me: M, what are you doing?
M: I'm showing my wet thumbs
Me: Why do you have wet thumbs?
M: Cos I've been sucking them....

Woken up looking like a spotty teenager today. That's what waiting lots of rubbish will do for you.

L is in such good spirits at the moment. We can have a proper chat and a giggle together. It's a precious time. She told me she wanted to see ducks on my phone so I found this and she's enjoyed it again & again all evening.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MtN1YnoL46Q&feature=youtube_gdata_player

We went to toddler time this morning. For the first time L mingled with the other kids in an interactive way. They we're holding hands and walking round together. Usually she is just territorial about her stuff and her mummy so another child is a threat to that but she wasn't interested in me one bit today. Bitter sweet.

Afternoon came and ive finally designed our thank you postcards for our wedding gifts. Hope they come soon and look ok.

3rd night in a big bed for L this evening. Only put get back in once so far.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.